Vice-Chair Patterson, Joe

Members

Bryan, Isaac G. Fong, Vince Hoover, Josh Irwin, Jacqui Lowenthal, Josh Ortega, Liz Ward, Christopher M. Wicks, Buffy Wilson, Lori D.

# California State Assembly privacy and consumer protection



### REBECCA BAUER-KAHAN CHAIR

#### **AGENDA**

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 126

#### Committee Secretary Mimi Holtkamp

**Principal Consultant** 

Julie Salley

1020 N Street, Room 162 (916) 319-2200 FAX: (916) 319-3222

## **BILLS WILL BE HEARD IN SIGN-IN ORDER**

\*\*indicates Consent Calendar item

1.	AB 1971**	Addis	Student Online Personal Information Protection Act: administration of standardized tests.
2.	AB 1849	Grayson	Tanner Consumer Protection Act.
3.	AB 2037	Papan	Weights and measures: electric vehicle chargers.