Vice-Chair Patterson, Joe

Members

Bauer-Kahan, Rebecca Bennett, Steve Essayli, Bill Fong, Vince Irwin, Jacqui Lowenthal, Josh Papan, Diane Wicks, Buffy Wilson, Lori D.

## California State Assembly

**PRIVACY AND CONSUMER PROTECTION** 



Chief Consultant Jith Meganathan

Principal Consultant Julie Salley

Committee Secretary Mimi Holtkamp

1020 N Street, Room 162 (916) 319-2200 FAX: (916) 319-3222

JESSE GABRIEL CHAIR

## AGENDA

Tuesday, September 5, 2023 Upon adjournment of Session -- State Capitol, Room 126

## PURSUANT TO ASSEMBLY RULE 77.2

1. SB 35 Umberg

Community Assistance, Recovery, and Empowerment (CARE) Court Program.(Urgency)